Kontakt oss

Løvold Solution

Løvold Solution as
Klinkerveien 6-8, 8006 Bodø
Postboks 1414, 8002 Bodø
Org.nr 998 340 853
Epostfaktura: 998340853@intu.no

André Løvold Adm. direktør 901 08 690 andre@lovold.no
Stian Holdal Økonomisjef 479 70 625 stian@lovold.no
Ellisiv Løvold Leder marked-relasjon-utvikling 901 08 691 ellisiv@lovold.no
Jøran Johnsen KS-leder 976 32 708 jj@lovold.no
Jan-Erik Lyng Driftsleder Eiendom 905 87 235 jel@lovold.no

 

Løvold

Løvold as
Klinkerveien 6-8, 8006 Bodø
Postboks 1414, 8002 Bodø
Telefon:   +47 75 50 44 00

E-post:     firmapost@lovold.no
Org.nr:     877 059 022
EHF faktura: 877059022
Epostfaktura: 877059022@intu.no

Administrasjon

Isabelle Sande Daglig leder 902 99 808 is@lovold.no
Stig Rune Valen Salgs- og driftsleder 913 36 220 srv@lovold.no
Elén Løvold Kontor- og markedsmedarbeider 959 79 047 elen@lovold.no

Salg

Johnny Hansen Salgskonsulent Havbruk 916 80 745 jh@lovold.no
Kent Aksel Karlsen Salgskonsulent Havbruk 469 35 002 kak@lovold.no
Trond Andreassen Salgskonsulent Industri 901 87 644 ta@lovold.no
Helge Hansen Salgskonsulent Industri 908 08 751 hh@lovold.no

Fortøyningsanalyse

Johan André Løvold Avdelingsleder/Fortøyningsberegner 936 17 422 johan@lovold.no
Igor Korstin Fortøyningsberegner/ingeniør 452 02 390 igor@lovold.no
André Mikalsen Fortøyningsberegner/ingeniør 917 63 602 am@lovold.no
Camilla Skogly Sørensen Fortøyningsberegner/ingeniør 936 60 439 css@lovold.no
Tord Aronsen Fortøyningsberegner/ingeniør 915 61 223 tord@lovold.no

Innkjøp

Jan Kuraas Innkjøper 992 26 316 jk@lovold.no

Lager

Freddy Johansen Lagerleder 908 60 805 fj@lovold.no
Jan-Ivar Edvardsen Lagermedarbeider 976 79 630 jie@lovold.no
Torgeir Monsen Lagermedarbeider 975 16 392 tm@lovold.no
Asle Jensen Lagermedarbeider 916 96 576 asle@lovold.no

Produksjon

Tom Remi Jacobsen Produksjonsleder 480 08 361 trj@lovold.no
Mikael Aasjord Produksjonsanvarlig wire og løft 476 45 268 maa@lovold.no
Stefan Andreassen Produksjonsmedarbeider 406 35 506 stan@lovold.no
AAge Krekling Produksjonsmedarbeider 473 08  037 aakr@lovold.no
Martin Knutsen Produksjonsmedarbeider 75 50 44 00 mk@lovold.no
Kenneth Henriksen Produksjonsmedarbeider 75 50 44 00 khe@lovold.no

 

Havbruksloggen

Havbruksloggen as
Klinkerveien 6-8, 8006 Bodø
Postboks 1414, 8002 Bodø
Telefon:   +47 75 50 44 50
Org.nr:     998 340 985
Epostfaktura: 998340985@intu.no

Magnus Skyrud Jensen Daglig leder 928 67 870 msj@havbruksloggen.no
Jan Erik Johansen Senior Utvikler 913 69 446 jej@lovold.no
Jørgen Skar Utvikler 454 19 500 jorgen@lovold.no

 

Tools Løvold

TOOLS Løvold as
Postboks 1415, 8002 Bodø
E-post:  tools@lovold.no
Org.nr 998 340 950
EHF faktura: 998340950
Epostfaktura: 998340950@intu.no

Bodø (hovedkontor, salgskontor, butikk og lager)
Dreyfushammarn 15, 8012 Bodø
Telefon: +47 75 50 44 90
Faks:      +47 75 50 44 99
Vakttelefon (24 timer): +47 481 23 580

Glomfjord (salgskontor, butikk og lager)
Tor Føynsvei 7, 8160 Glomfjord
Telefon: +47 75 75 21 38

Mo i Rana (salgskontor, butikk og lager)
Koksverksgata 1, 8622 Mo i Rana
Telefon: +47 75 12 66 00

Mosjøen (salgskontor, butikk og lager)
Havnegata 62, 8663 Mosjøen
Telefon: +47 75 17 86 00

Sandnessjøen (salgskontor)
ASCO Base Horvnes, 8805 Sandnessjøen.
Telefon: +47 975 12 843

Administrasjon

Lars Vestnes
Daglig leder 404 56 505 lars.vestnes@toolslovold.no
Rune Kvarsnes
Teamleder salg/ Regional selger
906 16 591
Jim Søraa Regional selger 911 79 646 jim.soraa@toolslovold.no
Remi Bendiksen
Controller
916 01 913

Bodø

Trond Edvardsen Avdelingsleder 915 55 335 trond.edvardsen@toolslovold.no
Soiny Novik Innkjøper 915 81 653 soiny.novik@toolslovold.no
Frank Lyng Hydraulikk ansvarlig 412 21 294 frank.lyng@toolslovold.no
Espen Grønning
Kundeservice
916 08 183
Tor Johansen
Selger
908 78 737
Jann Gunnar Støver
Selger
951 78 829
Ketil Åsheim
Butikk/lager
917 47 661
Sten-Gunnar Pedersen
Butikk/lager
916 42 701
Sissel Nilssen
Butikk/lager
917 09 332
Ken H. Nilsen
Butikk/lager
950 15 853
Bjarne Andersen Butikk/lager 975 25 169 bjarne.andersen@toolslovold.no
Unni Losnedahl Butikk/lager 904 75 563 unni.losnedahl@toolslovold.no
Unni Vassbotn
Butikk/lager
916 43 336

Glomfjord

Tom Eilertsen Avdelingsleder 913 45 275 tom.eilertsen@toolslovold.no
Roger Endresen Selger 906 16 839 roger.endresen@toolslovold.no
Ruth Beate Remmen Butikk 473 88 356 ruth.beate.remmen@toolslovold.no

Mo i Rana

David Søfting Berg
Avdelingsleder
952 58 105
Kjell Hagen
Selger
958 17 930
Thomas Vassvik
Selger
902 89 040
Arild Rødfjell
Butikk
976 67 467
Tor Olav Trælnes
Ekspedisjon/logistikk
416 23 346

Mosjøen

Niek Schoonhoven
Selger/Butikk
414 65 018
Christer Normo
Selger/Butikk
938 49 836

Sandnessjøen

Wiebke Zylmann
Selger
975 12 843

 

Eiendom

Breivika Eiendom as
Postboks 1414, 8002 Bodø
Org.nr 994 883 429
Epostfaktura: 994883429@intu.no

 

Mælen Eiendom as
Postboks 1414, 8002 Bodø
Org.nr 982 371 848
Epostfaktura: 982371848@intu.no

 

Rønvikhavn Eiendom as
Postboks 1414, 8002 Bodø
Org.nr 915 343 422
Epostfaktura: 915343422@intu.no

 

Kontaktperson eiendom:

Jan-Erik Lyng Driftsleder Eiendom 905 87 235 jel@lovold.no